KAT-TUN DVD Live Tour Queen of Pirates 2008 for sale

I bought this dvd, KAT-TUN Live Tour Queen of Pirates 2008, awhile back but the person I bought it from sent me 2 by mistake.. Would anyone be interested in buying the other one? I have never taken it out of the plastic so it’s still brand new.. It would be $30.00 and that includes the shipping cost.. If anyone is interested go to my tumblr ask box and tell me ^.^

2 comments on “KAT-TUN DVD Live Tour Queen of Pirates 2008 for sale

Leave a Reply

