Help me win an autographed LED Apple CD!!

All you need to do to help me win is go to this link!

The more visitors from my link the higher chance I have to win~

So please, help me win by following this link! Ask your friends to help; post my link on your tumblr accounts, twitter accounts, anything to help me win please >.<

If you want to add the link to your accounts to help me, the link is>  http://www.gurupop.net/event/promotion.gre.php?event=9&code=67757275706f7031393436

^just post that link, and the most visitors from that link the higher I will get. So please, please help me win. I am really far behind in the other autographed CD contests but I really want LED Apple CD. So I am begging for you people to help me >.<

 

The contest ends on April 25, 2012 and the winner will be announced on April 27, 2012. So keep going to that link everyday! :3 Please OTZ

Leave a Reply

