Big Bang Lanyard + Teen Top CD

So today there was a party at my library for the volunteers who volunteered this summer. We played some games, ate some pizza, and decorated lanyards~ :3

Being the huge V.I.P that I am.. I decided to decorate my lanyard with Big Bang, V.I.P, and crowns (photo below)

Also when I came home I went to check the mail and I received my Teen Top albumπŸ˜€ it took about 9 days to get to me which is like the fastest I’ve ever received any Kpop album I’ve bought… I did my very first unboxing video so check that out below :3

Leave a Reply

