New School Year

It’s finally that time of year again where kids are back in school; including myself. It is my final year in High School now though which is exciting… I am finally a senior, and going to try to get at least mostly B’s this year.

 

My classes this year are;

  1. Travel and Tourism
  2. U.S. Government
  3. English 12
  4. American Studies
  5. World History
  6. Math Apps
  7. U.S. History

I’m sad I still have 7 classes again this year while some other seniors I know only have 4 classes ;~;

Leave a Reply

