[REVIEW] LEE HI (이하이) – IT’S OVER M/V

I’ve just recently watch Lee Hi’s It’s Over MV and I have got to say I love this song. I find this song so much more better than her previous song 1.2.3.4 and Lee Hi’s acting is a bit better than in her previous MV as well. Something I love about this MV is that the bear dresses up as Taeyang and G-Dragon. Just like Lee Hi’s previous MV I really love the different clothes that she is wearing.

taeyang bear gd bear

Leave a Reply

