Received My VIXX – Rock Your Body Albums

I bought two Rock Your Body albums on eBay about two weeks ago and they came in the mail two days ago. I was hoping that I would get two different photo card things but I happened to get two Hongbin’s instead. I am looking for Leo’s so if you have him and would like to trade for Hongbin send me a message on youtube, tumblr or leave a comment.

I am also selling the extra Rock Your Body album for $25 obo (the price includes the cost of shipping within the USA) I am willing to ship outside the US as well but it will cost a bit more.

To see photos follow this URL; >click here<

Leave a Reply

