Received my VIXX album + Leo bookmark

I have previously bought VIXX’s On and On album but I was hoping to get Leo but ended up getting Ravi. So the day after I got that album I looked every single day trying to find someone who had Leo and was either willing to trade him or sell him and it literally took me like a week to find someone. I had to buy the album with Leo though in order to get him; which is fine but I do not need two of the same album >.<

So just like with my extra VIXX – Rock Ur Body album I am going to be selling this one as well. The price for this is going to be $12.00 for the album and $5.00 for shipping. If interested please send me a message on either youtube, tumblr or to BigBang.VIP_1123@rocketmail.com

I am willing to ship outside of the USA as well but please know that the cost of shipping will be more.

Leave a Reply

