3 comments on “Infinite fan-account

  1. Pingback: [Info] 130530 INFINITE in Las Vegas (Fan Account) Part 2 | Infinite CHING-GYU

  2. Thanks for the fan account. Im a random reader from the Philippines.. I was just wondering why L and Gyu declined to sign your album? I mean the other members did. so what could have stopped them? Did they look pissed? Were there many fans around the area? because looking at your photos and reading the story, I could imagine a peaceful and quiet environment..🙂

    • Myungsoo I coulnd’t tell if he was pissed or not; he had his usual “poker face” on and Sunggyu looked happy to see us fans. So I’m not exactly sure why they declined to sign my album:/

Leave a Reply

